Mitarbeiter

Suche


Kontakt

Telefon:   09131-85 + Durchwahl
eMail:   Vorname.Name@fau.de

AG Nimmerjahn

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Falk Nimmerjahn (Leitung) 28494 (Sekr.) falk.nimmerjahn
PD Dr. Markus Biburger (Postdoktorand) 25049 markus.biburger
Dr. Anja Lux  (Projektleiterin/ Habilitandin) 25048 anja.lux
Sebastian Kämpf (Doktorand) 25049 sebastian.s.kaempf
Christin Brückner (Doktorandin) 25049 christin.brueckner
Andrea Ipsen-Escobedo (Doktorandin) 25057 andrea.ipsen
Anja Schaffert (Doktorandin) 25048 anja.schaffert
Martina Gross (Doktorandin) 25048 martina.gross
Heike Albert (TA) 28530 heike.albert
Heike Danzer (TA) 28528 heike.danzer
Marta Delogu (Tierpflegerin) 28494 marta.delogu
Katja Sünkel (Sekretariat) 28494 katja.suenkel
Ingeborg Graf (Sekretärin) 28494

ingeborg.graf

AG Nitschke

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Lars Nitschke (Leitung) 28453 lars.nitschke
Dr. Carolin Brandl (Postdoktorandin) 28529 carolin.brandl
Dr. Sarah Meyer (Postdoktorandin) 28524 sarah.j.meyer
Nadine Szumilas   (Doktorandin) 28529 nadine.szumilas
Marina Korn (Doktorandin) 28529 marina.korn
Hannah Fahnenstiel (Doktorandin) 28785 hannah.fahnenstiel
Alexandra Linder (Doktorandin) 28524 alexandra.weise
Sieglinde Angermüller (TA) 28785 sieglinde.angermueller
Claudia Koller (TA) 28524 claudia.koller
Julia Koch (TA) 28529 julia.koch
Gertraud Schreiber (Sekretärin) 28870 gertraud.schreiber
Christina Hoffmann  (Sekretärin) 28870 christina.hoffmann

AG Winkler

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Thomas Winkler (Leitung) 29136 thomas.winkler
Thomas Weisenburger (Doktorand) 29135 thomas.weisenburger
Andreas Acs (Doktorand) 29135 andreas.acs
Anne Hahn (Doktorandin) 29135 anne.hahn
Stefanie Brey (TA) 29135 stefanie.brey
Andrea Schneider (TA) 29135 andrea.schneider

AG Slany

Name Durchwahl Benutzername
     
Prof. Dr. Robert Slany (Leitung) 28527 robert.slany
Dr. Maria-Paz Garcia-Cuellar (Postdok.) 28523 maria-paz.garcia-cuellar
Jennifer Lawlor (Doktorandin) 25060 jennifer.lawlor
Xiao Xiazhong  (Stipendiatin)25060 xiaoxia.zhong  
Renate Zimmermann (TA) 28523 renate.zimmermann